Musical Revue

82nd Street Theatre is producing a Musical Revue!

The Musical Revue will consist of songs from our last four shows sung by the cast of those shows! That's why you are receiving this email! You are invited! Please check the schedule below and come to the meeting/rehearsal this week! The performances will be August 2-4, 2018 (Thurs, Fri, Sat at 7 PM, no matinee).
CAST: If you were in Madagascar, James and the Giant Peach, Bye Bye Birdie, or Frog and Toad, you are in the cast! We will be singing songs from the shows and the cast of that show will sing, even if they did not sing the song on the show. 

The following is the rehearsal schedule:

Please come to a meeting/rehearsal and share your conflicts. If you cannot be at the first rehearsal but you are interested please let us know!

This Sunday, June 24, 2018 
4:00 PM Parent and Cast Information Meeting 
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Rehearsal #1

Sunday, July 1, 2018        4 - 4:30 PM         Parent Informational Meeting (make up)
Sunday, July 1, 2018        4 to 6:30 PM      Rehearsal #2

Sunday, July 8, 2018        4 to 6 PM            Rehearsal #3

Sunday, July 15, 2018      NONE    Friends and Family Day (No Youth Group or Rehearsal)

Sunday, July 22, 2018      4 to 7 PM            Rehearsal #4

Sunday, July 29, 2018      NONE    Auditions (no rehearsal)

Tuesday, July 31, 2018    6 to 9 PM            Dress Rehearsal (# 5) '

Thursday, August 2, 2018           Performance    7 to 8:30 PM      6 PM Call Cast
Friday, August 3, 2018                Performance    7 to 8:30 PM      6 PM Call Cast
Saturday, August 4, 2018            Performance   7 to 8:30 PM      6 PM Call Cast